Studio
Commercials and Promos
Shari Shankewitz
sshankewitz@wmeentertainment.com
Features
Grant Illes
gilles@wmeentertainment.com
Features
Mira Yong
myong@wmeentertainment.com
UK Agent
Features
Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net
Commercials and Promos
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net
Commercials and Promos
Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net
All artwork and photography are copyrighted and protected under international copyright laws. Artwork may not be reproduced in any form, stored, or manipulated without prior written permission from Steve Annis and the copyright holders.